List of Corporate Chains that Carry SodaStream

SodaStream, a home water-carbonation device,  is  made in Israeli illegal settlements in Palestine’s West Bank. Israel’s settlements on occupied Palestinian land are a violation of International Law, the Geneva Conventions.   Buying Soda Stream, supports the Israeli government’s: illegal settlements that steal Palestinian land and natural resources while furthering Israel’s economic and brutal military occupation and ethnic cleansing of indigenous Palestinians.  SodaStream markets itself as an environmentally friendly product to “Turn Water Into Fresh Sparkling Water And Soda”… but there is nothing friendly about the theft and destruction of Palestinian life, land and water resources!  (See:  www.StopSodaStream.org)

 (Emails can also  be sent through the stores’ websites)

Bed, Bath & Beyond: 800-462-3966; 800-462-3966; www.bedbathandbeyond.com
Tell Bed, Bath and Beyond CEO Steven Temares that you won’t shop B,B&B until settlement products, including SodaStream and Ahava are off the shelves:  Bed Bath & Beyond Inc ,  650 Liberty Ave # 2, Union, NJ  07083-8135; 908-688-1949.
Email Public Relations: public.relations@bedbath.com  FMI: www.stolenbeauty.org
Corporate Responsibly Report:  http://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/corpResponsibility.asp

Best Buy:  888-237-8289; email through website: www.bestbuy.com
Hubert Joly
, Chief Executive Officer, hubert.joly@bestbuy.com, Best Buy Co., Inc., 7601 Penn Avenue S. , Richfield, MN 55423, (612) 291-1000.   Best Buy Corporate Customer Care, P.O. Box 9312, Minneapolis , MN 55440|
Best Buy Code of Business Ethics: http://phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?c=83192&p=IROL-governance

 Costco:  800-955-2292; 800-774-2678; www.costco.com
- File an ethics complaint at www.costco.ethicspoint.com.  COSTCO’s ethics policy says it obeys the law, so it should not be selling products made in violation of international law.
- COSTCO CEO Craig Jelinek , cjelinek@costco.com, 425-313-8100; co-founder Jim Sinegal, jsinegal@costco.com; and regional manager (see list of U.S. regional managers below).
Ethics policy: www.costco.ethicspoint.com

Crate & Barrel: 800-967-6696; www.crateandbarrel.com
Social responsibility:  http://www.crateandbarrel.com/Social-Responsibility  

Home Depot: 1-800-466-3337; http://www.homedepot.com

JC Penney: 800-322-1189; www.jcpenney.com
Social Responsibility: www.jcpenney.net/-Our-Company-aspx/Corporate-Social-Responsibility.aspx

Kohls: (866) 887-8884: www.kohls.com
Vicki Shamion, Senior V-P 262-703-1464, vicki.shamion@kohls.com,
Julie Lando, Dir. Public Relations, (262) 703-1335, julie.lando@kohls.com
Corporate Responsibility: http://www.kohlscorporation.com/pressroom/PressRoom03.htm

 Macy’s800-289-6229, www.macysinc.com/contact
Social Responsibility:  www.macysinc.com/social-responsibility/sustainability-five-point-plan

 Sears:  800-697-3277; www.sears.com

Staples: 800–338–0252;  www.staples.com
CEO Ronald L. Sargent, at 500 Staples Dr. Framingham, MA 01702
Email customer relations: custrel2@staples.com
Ethics and Governance: http://www.staples.com/sbd/cre/marketing/staples_soul/ethics-and-governance.html

Sur La Table: 800-243-0852; www.surlatable.com

Target: 800-440-0680; www.target.com
CEO Gregg W. Steinhafel, Gregg.Steinhafel@target.com;  Target, 1000 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis, MN 55403, 1-612-304-6073
Corporate Responsibility policy:  http://corporate.target.com/corporate-responsibility

Walmart: 800-925-6278; http://www.walmart.com
CEO Michael Duke,  michael.duke@wal-mart.com
Global Responsibility Report:  www.walmartstores.com/sites/responsibilityreport/2011

Williams-Sonoma: 877-812-6235;  www.williams-sonoma.com
Laura J. Alber Director, President & CEO
Email Customer Service: customerservice@williams-sonoma.com
Corporate Responsibility: www.williams-sonomainc.com/company-overview/corporate-responsibility