Please contact Congress and demand that all U.S. aid and weapons sales to Israel be stopped until Israel ends its occupation, siege & blockade of Gaza and violations of human rights and international law. Call, email, and/or tweet:

Electeds contact information (for Sacramento area) (Updated May 2015)

White House
President Trump: Comments
202-456-1111; Switchboard 202-456-1414
Email through website:  http://www.whitehouse.gov/contact

Congress:
All Senators and Representatives can be reached by calling: 202-224-3121

Senator Kamala Harris
For phone & fax numbers and to email: www.harris.senate.gov/en/contact

Senator Dianne Feinstein
For phone & fax numbers and to email:
www.feinstein.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact

Rep Doris Matsui
For phone & fax numbers and to email: https://matsui.house.gov/contact

Rep. Ami Bera
For phone & fax numbers and to email: www.bera.house.gov/contact

Rep. John Garamendi
For phone & fax numbers and to email:
https://garamendi.house.gov/contact-me

Rep. Tom McClintock
For phone & fax numbers and to email:www.mcclintock.house.gov/contact

All other representatives can be contact through:  www.house.gov

California Legislature:

To find out your state elected officials:  http://findyourrep.legislature.ca.gov

Assemblymember Kevin McCarty: (916) 319-2007; assemblymemberMcCarty@assembly.ca.gov 

Assemblymember Ken Cooley: (916) 319-2008; assemblymember.cooley@assembly.ca.gov

Assemblymember Jim Cooper: (916) 319-2009; assemblymember.cooper@assembly.ca.gov

– Assemblymember Cecilia Aguiar-Curry:  (916) 319-2004

Senator Richard Pan: (916) 651-4006; senator.pan@senate.ca.gov 

Senator Bill Dodd: (916) 651-4003; senator.dodd@senate.ca.gov

Sacramento County Board of Supervisors – November 2013

Address for all supervisors: 700 H Street, Suite 2450, Sacramento, CA 95814

District 1: Phil Serna, SupervisorSerna@saccounty.net – (916) 874-5485; FAX (916) 874-7593

District 2: Patrick Kennedy, SupervisorKennedy@SacCounty.net, (916) 874-5481; FAX (916) 874-7593

District 3: Susan Peters, susanpeters@saccounty.net, (916) 874-5471; FAX (916) 874-7593

District 4: Sue Frost, SupervisorFrost@saccounty.net(916) 874-5491; FAX (916) 874-7593

 

District 5: Don Nottoli, nottolid@saccounty.net, (916) 874-5465; FAX (916) 874-7593

Sacramento City Council

To find out who your council person is: www.cityofsacramento.org/council/index.html
For complete contact information, go to:  www.cityofsacramento.org/council/index.html
Unless otherwise noted, address for Mayor and all Council members is: Sacramento City Hall – 915 I Street – Sacramento, CA – 95814

Mayor Darrell Steinberg,  mayor@cityofsacramento.org, 916-808-5300 / Fax 916-264-7680

District 1: Angelique Ashbyaashby@cityofsacramento.org,   916-808-7001 / Fax  916-808-8406

District 2: Allan Warren, awarren@cityofsacramento.org; (916) 808-7002  / Fax  916-264-7680

District 3. Jeff Harris jsharris@cityofsacramento.org, 916-808-7003  / Fax  916-808-8546

District 4: Steve Hansen, shansen@cityofsacramento.org; (916)808-7004
Fax: (916)264-7680

District 5: Jay Schenirer, jschenirer@cityofsacramento.org, (916) 808-7005; FAX 916-264-7680

District 6. Eric Guerra, (916) 808-7006; FAX (916) 264-7680

District 7: Rick Jennings II,  Phone 916.808.7007 | Fax 916.264.7680

District 8:  Larry Carrlcarr@cityofsacramento.org, 916-808-7008 – FAX 916-264-7680

Advertisements